skip to main content

Board Members

Board Members

PCS Board Members:

Mr. Joe Blomker - Board Chairman

Mr. Carr Trovillion - Vice Chairman and Board Finances

Mr. Dave Mueller - Board Secretary and Facilities

Dr. Kathryn Pierce - Board Member

Mr. Sam Martorelli -Board Member

Ms. Colleen Wilson - Board Member

Ms. Terri Young - Board Member

Mr. Ben Barnes - Board Member

Mr. Ryan Hardy - Board Member

~Please see our school calendar for Board Meeting times and locations.